Mystery Blogger Award

Hello! how are you? I was nominated by Jess at JBelkBooks to do the Mystery Blogger Award. Check out her post – Mystery Blogger Award – Round Two. This award was created by Okoto Enigma!

Let’s get started!

6cbca6d9

RULES:

  1. List the rules
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  3. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  4. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  5. You nominate 10 – 20 people
  6. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question

6cbca6d9
3 Things About Me:

  1. I’m a huge concert, history and conspiracy theory buff, I’ve been to 13 concerts, and I could stay up all night getting deeper and deeper into the internet about all the conspiracy theories. I actually found one that had this person convinced that Australia didn’t exist, being an Australian, it sent me into a whirlpool of existential crises.
  2. I’m currently being homeschooled.
  3. My sister and I are extremely close, and she’s my best friend.

6cbca6d9

Jess’s questions…

What color best fits your mood right at this moment?
Burgandy red, it’s such a cozy and comforting colour.

When was the last time you treated yourself? What did you do?
Last week, I bought 4 books!

What is your dream vacation spot?
A cabin in a forest somewhere – nice and quiet, with amazing greenery.

If you could take upon any profession/occupation/job, what would it be?
A zookeeper is the first that comes to mind, spending all that time with giant cats, oh my God!

If you had a twin, would you want your twin to be the same or opposite sex? Why?  (If you do have a twin, what’s your favorite food??)
My sister pretty much is my twin anyway. But I would like to have a brother! He could help me decode the complicated brain of male species.

6cbca6d9

I nominate:

Hopeful Reads

A Kernal of Nonsense

arctic books

Book Adventures

Book & Words

Books & Co.

Danielle’s Book Blog

It’s Lu Again…

Inky Spells

Calliope the Book Goddess

Words and Other Beasts

Your questions are…

  1. What is your preferred season/time of year?
  2. What is your favourite flower/plant?
  3. Do you have a cherished object/possession?
  4. Where do you want to travel to most in the world?
  5. Who is your inspiration? (Can be anyone – actor/actress, musician, family member)

6cbca6d9

That’s it for today! Thanks again to Jess for the nomination, and I look forward to seeing your answers! Bye!
end card.jpeg

 

5 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Hey! Thank you so much for the tag, dear <3. I find it super adorable they you and your sister are so close, I LOVE THAT!!!!! I love your answers to the questions.
    Thank you again for the tag,
    Lu x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

