Rapid Fire Book Tag // Book Tag

Hiii! I hope you are feeling good and ready for the week! Today I am bringing you the Rapid Fire Book Tag! I wasn’t tagged by anyone to do this tag and I can’t find who created it! Anyway, let’s get going!

6cbca6d9

E-books or physical books?
Physical all the way, sorry trees!

Paperback or hardback?
I like the way hardbacks look, but I like the way paperbacks feel. I also tend to buy paperbacks over hardbacks because they’re cheaper and easier. But, I will splurge if I can’t resist the hardback cover!

Online or in-store book shopping?
Both! The most decent bookstore closest to me is 2 hours away, so online shopping is more convenient but I like to feel and see the books before I buy them, I’m a fussy bookworm.

all the bright places.jpgTrilogies or series?
Depends on the story or characters really, some only need 3, others I need more!

Heroes or villains?
Both! You can’t have a hero with a villain and vice versa. But, I do enjoy finding out the backstory behind the villains, why are they so? What made them evil?

A book you want everyone to read?
All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven.

Recommend an underratedย book.
Zac and Mia by A.J. Betts.zac and mia

The last book you finished?
Harryย Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling.

Weirdest thing you used as a bookmark?
Probably another book, it’s literally a bookmark.harry potter 5

Used books, yes or no?
Yes, if they’re in good condition and if I like the cover.

Top three favourite genres?
Fantasy, Science-Fiction, and Romance

Borrow or buy?
Buy!

Characters or plot?
I don’t really care! As long as I’m enjoying it.

Long or short books?
Same as above!

Long or short chapters?
Short, I feel more accomplished with short chapters.

Name the first three books you can think of.
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling, Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard and Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon.

Books that make you laugh or cry?
Both, I like to feel all the feels.

Our world or fictional worlds?
Fictional, duh.

Audio books, yes or no?
It’s a no from me. I get distracted too easily!

Do you judge a book by it’s cover?
Unfortunately, yes I do.

Book to movie or book to TV adaption?
I feel like TV adaptions are more detailed, and I haven’t had any luck with book to movie adaptions lately, so TV adaption.

Series or standalone?
Both! Sometimes I need more, and other times one is just enough!

6cbca6d9

That’s it! Thanks for reading, I tag everyone who wants to do this! See you next time!
end card.jpeg

3 thoughts on “Rapid Fire Book Tag // Book Tag

Leave a Reply

