Life Update //

Hello! How are you on this fine Monday, I hope you had a good weekend! Today it is going to be a bit of a different post, and not really bookish related.

6cbca6d9

Some of you probably don’t really care what I have to say but I just thought I should write up a post to say that I’m going to be reducing my posts a bit.

As of this week sometime, I will be going back to school and doing ATAR (Australian Tertiary Admission Rank) subjects, to allow me to get into University. Which, will take up A LOT of my time.

Therefore, I’m probably going to stop posting three times a week and maybe to once or twice a week.

IN OTHER NEWS:

I finished Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon yesterday and I don’t really know how I feel about it, but my full thoughts will be coming sometime soon!

6cbca6d9

That’s it for now, I’ll keep you updated!

Where else you can find me…
Twitter // Instagram // Goodreadsend card.jpeg

3 thoughts on “Life Update //

Leave a Reply

