Monthly Wrap – Up & TBR // April & May

Hello, everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful reading month and ready to take on May and all the Justin Timberlake memes. 

may meme.jpg
Today, as it is the 1st of May, it is time to list what I read in April and what I will plan to read in May.

6cbca6d9

WRAP – UP

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs – This was such an amazing sequel to Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, read my full thoughts here: Hollow City by Ransom Riggs // Book Review

Zac & Mia by A.J. Betts – I loved this book so much! It was just so raw and real. My full thought will be coming on Wednesday!

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling – I finally finished this one, it took forever but I was determined to finish it in April, and I did! It’s still as good as it was the first time I read it.

TO BE READ

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon – I am so excited to finally get to Everything, Everything as the movie comes out soon, I need to read it!

Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix by J.K. Rowling – I’m low-key, not ready for this one. Not ready for emo Harry and to go through that embarrassing date in Madam Puddifoot’s.

The One Memory of Flora Banks by Emily Barr – I’m a bit skeptical about this one, having seen many mixed reviews. Can’t wait to make up my own thoughts for it.

6cbca6d9

That’s all for today, thanks for reading and I’ll see you on Wednesday for my thoughts on Zac and Mia. Let me know what your thoughts are and link me to your Monthly Wrap – Up and TBR, I would love to read them!

Where else you can find me…
Twitter // Instagram // Goodreads

Untitled design (2).jpeg

Leave a Reply

