WWW Wednesday // 26th of April, 2017

Hello! How are you doing? I hope you’re doing well! Today I am going to be doing a WWW Wednesday! It was been a while since I’ve done one of these, so it is well overdue. Let’s do this!

6cbca6d9

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme currently being hosted by Sam @ Taking on A World of Words – go check out her blog.

The Three W’s…
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

6cbca6d9

What are you currently reading?

zac and mia.jpgZac and Mia by A.J. Betts – I am loving this book! It’s a YA contemporary and set in Australia, which makes me so happy. I personally haven’t read many Australian Fiction, which is weird considering I’m Australian. But, I just am loving this one so much. I’ll let you know my full thoughts when I finish it!

harry potter 4.jpgHarry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling – I am still re-reading the Harry Potter series. It is taking me forever to read The Goblet of Fire but slowly and surely, I’m getting there!


What did you recently finish reading?

hollow city.pngHollow City by Ransom Riggs – This is an epic instalment to the Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children series. Read my full thoughts here: Hollow City by Ransom Riggs // Book Review

What do you think you’ll read next? everything everything.jpgEverything, Everything by Nicola Yoon – My sister read this book not long ago and has been on my back to read it and, as the movie comes out next month, I would like to get to it soon. 6cbca6d9

That’s it! Thank you for reading! Comment your WWW Wednesday, I would love to read them!

My last two WWW Wednesdays –

WWW Wednesday // 29th of March, 2017

WWW Wednesday – 15th of March, 2017

Where else you can find me…
Twitter // Instagram // Goodreads

Untitled design (2).jpeg

 

Leave a Reply

