Fan Art Friday // #2

Hello! How are you? I’m really looking forward to the weekend, this week has been so busy! Today, as it is Friday, it is time for my second ever Fan Art Friday! Check out my first one here!

6cbca6d9

I love these Hogwarts House aesthetic illustrations! This is by Brett @ Brettisagirl on tumblr! After I found these drawings, I scrolled through her art for hours, she is seriously talented.

Inspired by: The Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling.

Luthien Tinuviel.jpg

This work of art is by Ulla Thynell on tumblr of Lรบthien Tinรบviel, this is honestly stunning. The blues and purples with the yellow, is just so mesmerising.

Inspired by: The Lord of The Rings series by J.R.R. Tolkien.

lucy and mr thomas.jpg

This illustration of Lucy and Mr. Tumnus is adorable! My sister is in the process of reading the Narnia series at the moment, and so we watched the movie yesterday to compare, so I just had to pick a Narnia inspire artwork. This one is by Melody @ Artsy Fartsy on tumblr.

Inspired by: The Chronicles of Narniaย by C.S. Lewis

6cbca6d9

That’s all folks! I am so happy to be doing this series and shedding light on these amazing artists. I hope you enjoyed this post and I’ll see you on Monday with a new post!

Where else you can find me…
Twitter // Instagram // Goodreads

Riana, Fictional worlds & mE.jpg

6 thoughts on “Fan Art Friday // #2

Leave a Reply

