February Wrap-Up and March TBR

Hello! I hope you all had a successful reading month! I’m slowly slipping into a reading slump and I’m trying so hard to crawl out, but I just can’t quite get there! I read 2 books this month, which is a bit low for me but I am still happy I got some books done!

Let’s get started!

6cbca6d9

February Wrap – Up

an abundance of katherines.jpg

 

An Abundance of Katherines
by John Green

This book had been on my TBR list for years, and I finally got around to reading it, and it was kinda disappointing. I didn’t enjoy it all that much., because An Abundance of Katherines was so hard to get through, it took me ages to read it.

 

 

three dark crowns.jpg

 

Three Dark Crowns
by Kendare Blake

I loved this book! I cannot wait until I can get my hands on One Dark Throne, read my full review on Three Dark Crowns here:Β Three Dark Crowns Review
I got the biggest book hangover from this one and my reading slump is because of this darn book!

 

 

March TBR

I’m currently trying to readΒ The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson but I’m not really into it right now, but I want to be able to read this book being fully immersed, which I’m not, so I’m not going to push myself to read it. I really want to read more fantasy novels, so these are the books I want to read this month:

red queen.jpg

hollow city.png

harry potter 1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 


Red Queen
by Victoria Aveyard, Hollow City by Ransom Riggs and I’m really in the mood to re-read Harry Potter, because I find Harry Potter always gets me out of a reading slump, so I plan to do that this month!

6cbca6d9

Alright, that’s about it, let me know in the comments your TBR for the month of March! Thanks for reading and I’ll see you all in the next post!

– Riana xxend picture 3.jpg

Leave a Reply

