Who Am I Tag //

Hello! I am back with another book tag! Book tags are my favourite, I love reading and watching them on YouTube, and even though this is only my second book tag, I love them doing them already!

I saw Michelle @ Book Adventures do this and thought it would be a really nice and easy one! Go check out Michelle, she is so nice and has some really great content
Without further a do –

What is the meaning of my name?
My name, Riana, is of Welsh and Irish derivation and the meaning is ‘great queen or goddess’ – which is really quite beautiful. Well, that’s what google said at least.

What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link to quiz)
This quiz was really hard! My personality type is…ADVOCATE (INFJ – T)!
74% Introverted
60% Intuitive
71% Feeling
79% Judging
80% Turbulent

“Advocates have an inborn sense of idealism and morality. Though soft-spoken, they have very strong opinions and will fight tirelessly for an idea they believe in.”

Famous advocates:
Martin Luther King, Nelson Mandela and Alanis Morisette.

Apparently I’m creative, insightful, inspiring and convincing, determined, passionate and altruistic. It said that I’m also sensitive, extremely private (debatable), a perfectionist and can burn out easily (both very true!).

libra.jpg

 

What is my Zodiac sign?
I’m a true Libra. I believe strongly in horoscopes and although they may not be accurate, I could scroll through those tumblr text posts all day!
As a Libra, I am peace-loving, enjoys balance, intellectual, original and creative, I value honesty and truth and I am very indecisive!

gryffindor.jpg
What is my Hogwarts House? (Link to quiz)
I always thought I would be a Ravenclaw, but the Pottermore
quiz said I am a Gryffindor. This quiz says I’m a Gryffindor! I guess 2/3 ain’t bad!

What are my Learning Styles? (Link to quiz)
I’m really enjoying these quizzes! Apparently I have a multimodel learning preference, which I’m guessing means I learn in lots of different ways. I thought I could learn only through written descriptions and what not, but there you go!

Am I right or left brain dominant? (Link to quiz)
I use my brain equally! 56% left  and 44% right!

What is my Blood Type?
A-, the same as my dad! Which he says that our blood type is very rare.

What career am I meant to have? (Link to quiz)
I left school when I was 16 (I’m 18 in October) and went to TAFE (Technical and Further Education) and studied to become an Education Assistant but I pulled out and want to do something with literature and publishing, as it is my dream to publish a book.
I got…a writer! How perfect!

candor.jpg

 

Which Divergent Faction do I belong in? (Link to quiz)
I thought I would be Erudite, but a nice one, but according to this quiz, I’m a Candor. I don’t really know how to feel about this.

 

What does my birth order say about me? (Link to article)
I am the firstborn in my family, 3 years older than my sister.

“Firstborns are natural leaders, ambitious and responsible”

All true, except for maybe the ambitious part.

Okay, that’s about it! I tag everyone who wants to do this tag, and thanks for reading! I’ll speak to you all next time! Cheerio!

– Riana xx

end picture 3.jpg

4 thoughts on “Who Am I Tag //

Leave a Reply

