WWW Wednesday – 22nd of February, 2017

Hello! How are you all today? Today I am going to be doing a WWW Wednesday. WWW Wednesday is a weekly book meme currently being hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words – go check her blog out! As this is my first WWW Wednesday, I’m not entirely sure about the rules, but as far as I’m aware, you just answer the 3 questions and leave a link in the comments to your post. Please correct me if I’m wrong!

I’ll probably do this every second week, as I’m a slow reader, my ‘currently reading’ will be the same book for like 3 weeks,I would like to keep these posts short and sweet so, let’s get going!

The Three W’s:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?
6cbca6d9

 

www 1.jpg

Currently reading – 

The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson

Recently finished reading – 

Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

Reading next –

Hollow City – The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

6cbca6d9

Alrighty, that’s about it. Thanks for reading and speak to you all next time!

– Riana xx

end picture 3.jpg

Leave a Reply

