Popular Books I Haven’t Read

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR 20 FOLLOWERS! I’d just like to say thanks for all your support and for joining me on this journey!

I have always been an avid reader, I love books and diving into their worlds. Since I’ve started this blog, I’ve noticed I tend to read popular books after all the hype about them or once the series finished, which causes me to be late to the party quite often.

Today, I thought I would list some of the popular books that I am intrigued by, but haven’t read yet, so let’s get started!

6cbca6d9

Image result for six of crows

Image result for percy jackson book

Image result for a court of thorns and roses

Image result for a thousand skies above you series

Image result for illuminae files book

Image result for raven cycle book
Image result for the lunar chronicles


 

Throne_of_Glass_UK.jpg

6cbca6d9there we have it! As you can see, I have some major catching up to do. Let me know if you’ve read any of these books and how you went with them, or if you’re like me and need to catch up! I’ll see you all next time, have a lovely week! Cheerio!

Side note: Help! Whenever I move/drop a photo from my files into a draft post, it goes really bad quality and I don’t know how to fix it, if any of you know please let me know, I would really appreciate it!

– Riana xxend picture 3.jpg

5 thoughts on “Popular Books I Haven’t Read

  1. Don’t worry. You’re not far behind. I have read a lot from this list either so I can guarantee you that you are in for a ride with Throne of Glass, Cinder, Illuminae, and The Lightning Thief! I was almost halfway through Six of Crows, A Court of Thorns and Roses, and The Raven Boys, but I stopped midway and I don’t know why but they are indeed very good!

    It helps if we read at our own pace for these books, because they are the best to pick on a whim. ❤ I hope you enjoy these books as much as I did.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

